Contact information

South Africa Headquarters - 4 Lynx Road, Durban, South Africa.

Sweden Offices - 11 Klostervägen, Helsingborg, Sweden

We are available 24/ 7. Get In Touch!
Alex Ferrer´s esteemed House Music record label, Deeplomatic Recordings, is releasing its 100th album on the 8th of November, the album is a mix of the best and newest sounds of the label coming together as one. This is a celebration of the work and commitment over the years of the labels founders and veterans, but also of its new and recent recruits.
To celebrate this landmark occasion the label has prepared a very special 100th release; DPL100 is comprised of 20 tracks, new originals and some re-mastered tracks from the labels best known producers and recent signings alike: Agent!, Alex Ferrer, Chris Carrier, Einmusik, Funk D´Void, Gene Hunt, Gorge, Jesse Saunders, Joeski, Just Her, La Fleur, Mihai Popoviciu, Moodymanc, Ninetoes, Norman Weber (Luna City Express), Paul Johnson, Phonique & iso*, Rick Wade, Robert Babicz and Terrence Parker.
Deeplomatic Recordings has become a House Music reference worldwide in just 5 years of existence, we are definitely looking forward for the next 100 releases!
Listen to Deeplomatic DPL100 on SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.