Contact information

South Africa Headquarters - 4 Lynx Road, Durban, South Africa.

Sweden Offices - 11 Klostervägen, Helsingborg, Sweden

We are available 24/ 7. Get In Touch!

Following a powerful year of releases in 2019 and consistently showcasing the best in South African and international talent, Ambious Records is kicking off 2020 with their most diverse offering to date.

Listen on SoundCloud


Axiom Vol. 2 is Ambious’ second full-length compilation featuring label regulars and welcoming some fresh talent to the family. Featuring music by beatsbyhand, HOUSPLNT, Jono Stephenson, Khubu, LEMMA, Manye, Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply, Pierre Johnson, Ringo Savvy, Sides, T.I.B & Vveber. A diverse range of sonic exploration that truly defines the sound of Ambious Records in 2020.


Pierre Johnson, T.I.B – South Odyssey (Original Mix)

Beatsbyhand – Submarine (Original Mix)

Nick Supply – Version 3 (Original Mix)

HOUSPLNT – Dark Road (Original Mix)

Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply Sides – Isizwe (Original Mix)

Jono Stephenson – Blue Honey (Original Mix)

VVeber, LEMMA – Foreword (Original Mix)

Manye – Blue (Original Mix)

Khubu – Burning (Original Mix)

Ringo Savvy – Wacko (Original Mix)

Social Media

Facebook / Instagram / SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.